Vape Shop and Lounge Franchise – Cost

How much does it cost to start my Offbeat and Unique® franchise?

The Offbeat and Unique® brand was built on a passion for helping others in any way we can, and now we’re offering the ultimate franchise opportunity unlike any other.  Initially, this will be a lot of work and it’s not for everyone.  We are looking for people that love helping others and are willing to roll up their sleeves and do whatever job needs done.  Someone that will take as much pride in serving the front of the shop as they do managing the back.

We are actively seeking to partner with qualified individuals who possess enthusiasm and excitement for helping others as well.  Since this is still a new industry, no previous experience is required, we will teach you everything you need to know.  Franchise candidates should meet the following criteria:

  • Possess a passion for success
  • Previous small business ownership or management (preferred)
  • Commitment to promote and grow your location and the Offbeat and Unique® brand
  • Previous franchise experience is advantageous

Offbeat and Unique® offers a pro franchise culture that is a great gateway for you to enter the vaping industry.  We offer a pricing structure that is focused on franchisee success.  The total investment is an estimated $111,900 to $206,275 (includes franchise fee and 3 months operating expenses).

If you’re interested in finding out more information, please fill out the short form below and one of our staff members will contact you.  We look forward to hearing from you.

Thank you!

First Name *

Last Name *


City *

State/Province *

Zip/Postal Code *

Email *

Phone *

In what area are you interested in opening a franchise?

By what date would you like to open your OffBeat and Unique location?


This website is not a franchise offering, nor is it directed to any person in any state. It is for information purposes only. An offering can only be made by a Franchise Disclosure Document, which must be registered in certain states. We will not sell a franchise unless our Franchise Disclosure Document has been delivered to the purchaser prior to the sale in compliance with state and federal law. We will not offer or sell a franchise unless the franchise offering is registered in the state where the purchaser resides or where the franchise will be located, if required by state law and no exemption applies. Registration in any state or province is not an endorsement by the state or province. The following states require registration or exemption of our franchise offering. Unless and until we have obtained the required registration or exemption in these states, we are not offering franchises to residents of, or for franchises to be placed in, these states: California, Connecticut, Florida, Hawaii, Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Maine, Maryland, Michigan, Minnesota, Nebraska, North Carolina, North Dakota, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Texas, Utah, Virginia, Washington, and Wisconsin. To find out about our current status in your state, please contact us.


We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


©2019 OffBeat and Unique LLC. All Rights Reserved

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons

Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account